Welcoming our new employee elected trustees

Posted on May 22, 2019

Exciting times at Collective Architecture with the appointment of the new trust board as elected by the employees.

- Jane Briggs
- Cathy Houston
- Nicola McLachlan
- Nick Walker
- Tom Warren
- Fiona Welch

A huge thanks to Carole Leslie and Campbell Clark who assisted us in this process.

Collective Architecture became employee owned in 2007 and this is the first time we have revisited our company documents. The new Deed of Trust was signed this morning and reinforces our composition as 100% employee owned with the interests of the beneficiaries at the heart of everything we do.

For more information on Employee Ownership.